Post Mortem

A photographic account of heavy music in Portland, Maine

Mouth Washington

Mouth Washington

  • Status: Active
  • Year formed: 2010
  • Members:

Zach Hansen – Drums, Vocals

Max Hansen – Vocals, Guitar

Sam Landry – Guitar

Ian Gierhan – Bass

  • Sound: Post-Punk
  • Discography:

Dichotomy (2011)

Bronze Age (2013)

Dont Mean (2015)

  • Links:

  • Contact:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Post Mortem on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: